N.D. Public Employees Association endorses candidates

The North Dakota Public Employees Association has issued its 2010 voter guide. What do you think of the picks?

Federal and state races:

Earl Pomeroy (U.S. House), Wayne Stenehjem (attorney general), Corey Mock (secretary of state), Merle Boucher (ag commissioner) and Brad Crabtree (public service commissioner.)

The following are its recommended legislative candidates:

District 3

Robert Horne, Kari Conrad, Lisa Wolf

District 5

Frank Mayer and Louis Pinkerton

District 7

Ryan Taylor, Cindy Shattuck and Marie Marshall

District 9

Richard Marcellais and Tracy Boe

District 11

Tim Mathern, Scot Kelsh and Ron Guggisberg

District 17

Ray Holmberg, Weezie Potter and Bernell Bachmeier

District 19

Art Behm, Chris Griffin and Bernice Kvasager

District 21

Carolyn Nelson, Steve Zaiser and Kathy Hogan

District 23

Joan Heckaman and Ben Vig

District 25

Arden Anderson and Clark Williams

District 27

Lee Myxter

District 29

Richard Schlosser, Ellen Linderman and Jason McKenney

District 31

Rod Froelich and James Kerzman

District 35

Nick Archuleta, Bob Martinson and Mike Frohlich

District 41

Ty Hegland

District 43

JoNell Bakke, Lois Delmore and Donald Vangsnes

District 45

Tom Fiebiger, Ed Gruchalla and Prairie Rose Seminole